Staff

Staff PositionNameEmail Address
Event StewardMeinhard Hammerschmidtmeinhard.hammerschmidt@gmail.com
Gate StewardGinevra Boscoliginevra.boscoli@yahoo.com
Gold KeyFritha Eikbrandrsdottirgoldkey@cleftlands.org
A&S CoordinatorOliver Stillmanadifferenttwist@gmail.com
Armored MarshalThorin Eikskjaldfisher.james.h@gmail.com
Rapier MarshalLadislas Vulcu
Jao Veludo Alfonso d’Albuquerquemsrlapin@gmail.com
Archery MarshalEdward Brackenburyemark.doblekar@case.edu
Milesent Vibbertgrace@case.edu
Breakfast TavernRobin of Cleftlandschatelaine@cleftlands.org
Lunch Tavern StewardClaricia de la Mereclariciadlm@gmail.com
Feast StewardAngharad ferch Tangwystlbaronessangharad@gmail.com
Shire Reeve
WebministerGianna Vettoriwebminister@cleftlands.org